Moving Your Cards
You can arrange the cards on the Dashboard and on the Your Cards page in any way you’d like. To move a card, click the icon in the top right corner of the card and drag the card to where you’d like to place it.
To help keep things organized, you can group related cards together.
To group cards together, click the in the bottom right corner of a card.
Card options will appear for that card. Click Group Card.
You’ll be prompted to select another card or an already existing group. If you choose another card, a new group will be created. If you choose an already existing group, your card will be added to that group.
When cards are grouped, a new group card will appear. You can name the group now or change the name at any point by clicking the name at the top of the group card. You’ll see microviews of the cards contained within the group, and you can click the icon to view the cards within the group.
To remove a card from a group, click the icon on a group card. Click the icon in the bottom right corner of the card you wish to remove.
Card options will appear for the grouped card. Click Ungroup Card to remove the card from the group.
In case you no longer need to see a card, you can hide it from your Watershed pages.
To hide a card, click the icon in the bottom right corner of the card:
Card options will appear for the card. Click Hide Card to hide the card.
You can find hidden cards at the bottom of the Dashboard and at the bottom of the Your Cards page.
Click on Hidden Cards to view all of the cards hidden from this page.
To unhide a card, go to the Hidden Cards page and click the icon in the bottom right corner of the card you want to unhide.
Card options will appear for the card. Click Unhide Card to remove your card from Hidden Cards. It will return to the page where you originally hid it from (either the Dashboard or the Your Cards page).
Adding Cards to Your Cards
Your Cards is a page similar to the Dashboard, but it’s unique to you. You see only the cards you’ve added to the Your Cards page, and any changes you make to the cards will only affect your page. You can use the Your Cards page to decide what cards are most important to you and prioritize them how you wish. (Read more in our FAQ: What is the difference between Dashboard and Your Cards?)
You can add a copy of most cards on the Dashboard to Your Cards so that it’s easy to find when logging into Watershed.
To add a card to Your Cards, click the icon in the bottom right corner of the card:
Card options will appear for the card. Click Add to Your Cards.
A copy of the card will be added to Your Cards. Even if the card is deleted or hidden from the Dashboard, your copy of the card will still be on Your Cards. You’d also be able to delete your copy of the card from Your Cards without affecting copies of the card on the Dashboard.
Any user can delete cards that he or she has added to their own Your Cards page. Admins can delete cards from the Dashboard.
Click the icon in the bottom right corner of the card:
Card options will appear for the card:
Click Delete to delete the card.
If you delete a card from the Your Cards page, it won’t affect copies of the card that are on the Dashboard. If an Admin deletes a card from the Dashboard, it will be deleted from every user's Dashboard.