Deleting a User

Who can use this feature?
 User Types
Global Admins and Area Admins can manage users.
 Pricing
Available on all plans (Essentials, Analyst, CLO, and Enterprise).
 Expertise
Anybody (both beginners and experts) can use this feature.
  1. Go to the Settings menu. Chose Watershed Users from the dropdown menu.
  2. In the Current Users find the user you would like to delete.
  3. Click Delete next to the user you would like to delete. Once a user is deleted, they'll no longer be able to access your organization in Watershed.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

If you can't find what you need or you want to ask a real person a question, please contact customer support.